Keep in touch

RSPCA/UFAW Rodent Welfare Meeting 2014

Other
test
Other
23 October 2014

LASA Winter Meeting 2014

Other
test
Other
25 - 27 November 2014
Pause

Calendar of events

November 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nov

02

2014

Other
Sunday 02 November 2014 10:00 AM to Wednesday 05 November 2014 05:00 PM

Nov

07

2014

NC3Rs
Friday 07 November 2014 10:30 AM to 04:00 PM
This informal meeting brings together NACWOs working with non-human primates to network, share practical...

Nov

13

2014

Other
Thursday 13 November 2014 12:15 PM to Friday 14 November 2014 12:15 PM
The NC3Rs are sponsoring the third International Symposium on Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis of...

Nov

17

2014

Other
Monday 17 November 2014 12:00 AM to Wednesday 19 November 2014 12:00 AM
The Rus-LASA and ICLAS ERC joint Conference is to be held 17-19 November 2014 in Saint Petersburg, Russia...

Nov

19

2014

Other
Wednesday 19 November 2014 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
The European partnership for Alternative Approaches to Animal Testing (EPAA) 10th Annual Conference will...

Nov

24

2014

Other
Monday 24 November 2014 09:00 AM to Thursday 27 November 2014 05:00 PM
This course is part of the EUPRIM-Net series “Courses on General Primatology” and aims at students,...

Nov

25

2014

Other
Tuesday 25 November 2014 12:00 AM to Thursday 27 November 2014 12:00 AM
The annual LASA winter meeting.